afinikog.blo.gg

Snes Emulator Mac Ps3 Controller

1 for: N64 (project64_1 6), Dreamcast (ChankastAlpha025), Playstation 1 (ePSXe),Playstation 2 (pcsx2-0.. Jan 12, 2010 Snes emu with ps3 Controller on a MacBook playing super mario RPG Hi guys.. And I have an adapter to play my snes roms with my PSX controller Now I got a couple of new emulators.

  1. snes emulator controller
  2. snes emulator controller lag
  3. snes emulator controller not working

Which one is best here? Or is it possible to play N64 + Dreamcast games properly with a Playstation controller? For the other emulators, can I use my playstation 2 controller for all of them? If not, what do I need, what is best, what are you using? I am not a big fan of switching tons of controllers every time.. That would mean only the N64 is an exception here And with 1 indifferent controller + Playstation controller for the rest, I could live.. The dreamcast controller doesn't have a Z button, but a LCD display in it Otherwise it should be working like a Playstation controller I hope (no other buttons, like the N64 controller).. )I'd like to play every emulator with a playstation controller, if possible The N64 (has the Z-button) + Dreamcast controllers are different, so I guess I will have to use my old controllers and get a usb adapter for it.

snes emulator controller

snes emulator controller, snes emulator controller lag, snes emulator controller support, snes emulator controller setup, snes emulator controller not working, nes emulator with controller support, mac nes emulator with controller support, online nes emulator with controller support, android nes emulator with controller support, nes emulator with xbox one controller support, snes emulator gamepad compatible, snes emulator ps4 controller, snes emulator xbox controller, snes emulator bluetooth controller, android snes emulator controller support download Riddim Maker

Or should I just go with a Playstation 3 controller cause it has already USB? Then again the main question remains if I can use it on all of those named emulators.. I want my collection on PC of all my favourite games I personally think the Playstation 1/2 controller is the best controller of all time.. I used a snes emulator for years now And I figured that it is time to move on to other emulators. Not Able To Open Borderlands 2 : Steam For Mac

snes emulator controller lag

However I read, those are the best (if there are better ones for s specific gaming system, please let me know.. 9 8-r4600), Game Boy + Color + Advance (all in one: VisualBoyAdvance-1 7 2), NES (fceux-2.. 1 4a), SNES (snes9x-1 52) & Game Cube (dolphin-3 0)Except for the SNES emulator, I havnt used nor installed any of the others.

snes emulator controller not working

I'd appriciate any sort of help Looking forward to hearing from you soon And thank you very much in advance. ae05505a44